Director:Tim Miller

Technical Supervisor:Benjamin Hill

Writers:Joe Ireland
Tommy Huelsman
Derek Miller
Tim Miller

Cast:Joe Ireland as Angus "Drowsy" Marx
Derek Miller as Nygel Sealy and Ian Sealy
Tommy Huelsman as Barry Feathers
Jeremy Duranceau as Jeffrey Marcus
Jesse Ford as Chester Franklin
Trevor Ford as Chuck Franklin
Noah Hill as Young Ian Sealy
Benjamin Hill as Studio Engineer

Crew:Chris Ireland, PA

Release Date:February 11, 2006


Notes:We did this short for the Kino Louisville 48 Hour Film Kabaret, February 9-11, 2006. The secret ingredient was "Parody." We used a Panasonic DVX100a.

Trivia:There was no real script, all of the dialog was ad-libbed.

Festivals and Awards:Official Selection - 2009 GiggleShorts International Comedy Short Film Festival
Official Selection - 2010 Faux Film Festival