Director:Tim Miller

Writers:Rob Combs, Jr.
Tommy Huelsman

Cast:Joe Ireland as Darrell
Rob Combs, Jr. as Fred
Tommy Huelsman as Dwayne
Derek Miller as News Anchor
Tara Hagan as Girl in the Car

Zombies:Levi Basham
Rob Combs, Sr.
Stephanie Combs
Nathan Curry
Cory Distarky
Alex Fischer
Tara Hagan
Jacob Huelsman
Joseph Huelsman
Derek Miller
Kyle Shelly

Music:On Through the Night by Timothy Jinx

Release Date:Summer, 2006


Festivals and Awards:Best One-liner - 2008 Fright Night Film Festival